„What the caterpillar calls the end of the world, the rest of the world calls butterfly.“
Laotse

Life Coaching

Life Coaching

Work. Life. Blending.

Life Coaching supports you in solving your individual challenges.

Do you often bend over backwards to please others? When are you really completely yourself? How often does consideration of your own needs and feelings fall by the wayside? In our society, women are often confronted with special demands. At work, they have to survive in a male-dominated environment. At the same time, career and family have to be reconciled and given equal consideration. In many industries, men still have to contend with a lack of understanding when they take care of their families and want to take parental leave or a sabbatical to do so. At the same time, special expectations are often placed on them in terms of performance.

All of this often leads to overload, frustration, conflicts and sometimes even burn-out. If you would like to rediscover your inner peace, your center, your deeply hidden resources & and would like professional support in doing so, then we would be happy to be there for you. We support you in discovering ways to meet your demands with serenity & sovereignty and at the same time find enough time for your individual needs.

What kind of personal topic is yours?

  • How do I manage to fulfill my life's dream?
  • How do I balance my professional & private life?
  • How do I find the way out of my life crisis?
  • How do I deal with stress, pressure and hectic?
  • How do I avoid the threat of burn-out?
  • How do I solve my inner conflict?
  • Who supports me in finding a solution?
  • How do I manage to get back to work?

Life Coaching ...

  • creates clarity in challenging situations
  • gives security in times of change
  • enables to define professional and personal priorities in a trusting environment
  • opens up new perspectives
  • helps to develop strategies
  • supports the formulation of concrete goals
  • and to shape the way to the goal in a focused way

The challenging and stressful situations in our fast and dynamic world are manifold - and they can be solved. With a holistic view of your individual professional and personal situation, in Life Coaching we step by step develop the path to the solution that is right for you. Towards serenity and inner peace.

Would you like to discover hidden opportunities, possibilities and perspectives? We are happy to support you!

Every coaching session begins with a free initial consultation - online or by phone. This meeting serves to examine your current situation and initial thoughts on possible starting points. At the same time, we discuss what our collaboration might look like.

Coaching sessions are trusting one-on-one conversations that often extend over several appointments. We arrange these together and flexibly. Without stress, completely relaxed, in presence or also online, regardless of where you or we are: At home. In the office. On travel.

In coaching sessions we work both theoretically and very practically on your goals. We work through the issues together so that you can implement the next steps. As coaches we provide you with an objective perspective, a sounding board for your thoughts and are happy to provide benevolently uncomfortable feedback.

Our coaching sessions are characterized by a high degree of practicality and liveliness. Especially because we know many life coaching topics from our own experience. We are happy to be there for you!

Contact us anytime.
We are looking forward to working with you!

info(at)coaching4leaders.de Tel. +49 171 4100019

Ira Rueder
Coaching 4 Leaders
Copyright © COACHING 4 LEADERS | Ira Rueder

„Was die Raupe Ende der Welt nennt, nennt der Rest der Welt Schmetterling“
Laotse

Life Coaching

Life Coaching

Work. Life. Blending.

Life Coaching unterstützt Sie in der Lösung Ihrer persönlichen Herausforderungen.

Verbiegen Sie sich häufig, um es anderen recht zu machen? Wann sind Sie wirklich ganz Sie selbst? Wie oft bleibt die Berücksichtigung Ihrer eigenen Bedürfnisse und Gefühle auf der Strecke? Frauen sehen sich in unserer Gesellschaft häufig mit besonderen Anforderungen konfrontiert. Im Beruf gilt es, in männlich geprägtem Umfeld zu bestehen. Gleichzeitig sollen Beruf und Familie unter einen Hut gebracht und gleichermassen berücksichtigt werden. Männer haben in vielen Branchen immer noch mit Unverständnis zu kämpfen, wenn sie sich um die Familie kümmern und dafür in Elternzeit gehen oder ein Sabbatical nehmen wollen. Gleichzeitig werden oft besondere Erwartungen in Sachen Leistung & Performance an sie gerichtet.

All das führt nicht selten zu Überlastung, Frustrationen, Konflikten und geht teilweise bis zum Burn-Out. Wenn Sie Ihre innere Ruhe, Ihre Mitte, Ihre tief verborgenen Ressourcen wieder entdecken & aktivieren möchten und sich dafür professionelle Begleitung wünschen, dann sind wir gern für Sie da. Wir unterstützen Sie dabei, Wege zu entdecken, Ihre Anforderungen mit Gelassenheit & Souveränität zu erfüllen und gleichzeitig ausreichend Zeit für Ihre individuellen Bedürfnisse zu finden.

Welches persönliche Thema bewegt Sie?

  • Wie schaffe ich es, mir meinen Lebenstraum zu erfüllen?
  • Wie bringe ich Beruf & Privatleben in Balance?
  • Wie finde ich den Ausweg aus meiner Lebenskrise?
  • Wie gehe ich um mit Stress, Druck und Hektik?
  • Wie vermeide ich den drohenden Burn-Out?
  • Wie löse ich meinen inneren Konflikt?
  • Wer unterstützt mich in der Lösungsfindung?
  • Wie schaffe ich den Wiedereinstieg in den Beruf?

Life Coaching ...

  • schafft Klarheit in herausfordernden Situationen
  • gibt Sicherheit in Zeiten der Veränderung
  • ermöglicht berufliche und persönliche Prioritäten in vertrauensvollem Umfeld zu definieren
  • eröffnet neue Perspektiven
  • hilft Strategien zu entwickeln
  • unterstützt dabei, konkrete Ziele zu formulieren
  • und den Weg zum Ziel fokussiert zu gestalten.

Die Herausforderungs- und Belastungssituationen in unserer schnellen und dynamischen Welt sind vielfältig - und sie sind lösbar. Mit einer ganzheitlichen Betrachtung Ihrer individuellen beruflichen und persönlichen Situation entwickeln wir im Life Coaching Schritt für Schritt den Weg zu der für Sie stimmigen Lösung. Hin zu Gelassenheit und innerer Ruhe.

Sie möchten verborgene Chancen, Möglichkeiten, Perspektiven entdecken? Wir unterstützen Sie gern!

Jedes Coaching beginnt mit einem kostenlosen Erstgespräch – online oder telefonisch. Dieses Kennenlernen dient der Betrachtung Ihrer aktuellen Situation und ersten Überlegungen zu möglichen Ansatzpunkten. Gleichzeitig besprechen wir, wie unsere Zusammenarbeit aussehen kann.

Coachings sind vertrauensvolle Einzelgespräche die sich oft über mehrere Termine erstrecken. Diese gestalten wir gemeinsam und flexibel. Ohne Stress, ganz entspannt, in Präsenz oder auch gerne online, unabhängig davon, wo Sie oder wir gerade sind: Zuhause. Im Büro. Unterwegs.

In Coaching Sessions arbeiten wir sowohl theoretisch als auch ganz praktisch an Ihren Zielen. Wir arbeiten gemeinsam Themen auf, damit Sie die nächsten Schritte umsetzen können. Als Coaches liefern wir Ihnen eine objektive Perspektive, einen Resonanzboden für Ihre Gedanken und gerne auch wohlwollend unbequemes Feedback.

Unsere Coachings zeichnen sich aus durch ein hohes Maß an Praxisnähe und Lebendigkeit. Vor allem deswegen, weil wir viele Themen aus dem Life Coaching aus eigener Erfahrung kennen. Wir sind gerne für Sie da!

Melden Sie sich gerne.
Wir freuen uns auf Sie!

info(at)coaching4leaders.de Tel. +49 171 4100019

Ira Rueder
Coaching 4 Leaders
Copyright © COACHING 4 LEADERS | Ira Rueder